Recent Happenings

Congratulations to the following Tanacross Inc. shareholders who were elected in the 2019 board elections; Coe Arnold, Chris Denny and John Isaac.   

2019 Election Results
Earnest C. Arnold 8624.43
Chris Denny 4545.78
John Isaac 2490.14


Tanacross Inc. Board of Directors:

Bob Brean (Term Ends 2020) – President

Coe Arnold (Term Ends 2022) – Vice President

Liz Webb (Term Ends 2021) – Secretary

Brian Sanford (Term Ends 2021)

Kirby Thomas (Term Ends 2020)

Ray Sanford (Term Ends 2020)

John Isaac (Term Ends 2022)

Sherry Sparks (Term Ends 2021)

Chris Denny (Term Ends 2022)